Skip to main content

LGVSD Staff

Wastewater collection and treatment is accomplished by 31 staff working in several teams: plant operators, environmental services/laboratory, collection crew, maintenance, engineering  and administration. Staff work in concert with other sanitation agencies, outside contractors and regulatory bodies and report to the elected Board of Directors.

LGVSD Department Directory

Main Number(415) 472-1734

Fax(415) 785-4347

Title/Department (email )Ext.

Curtis Paxton, General Manager – cpaxton@lgvsd.org     ext 11

Mike Cortez, District Engineer- mcortez@lgvsd.org      ext 18

Mel Liebmann, Plant Manager-mliebmann@lgvsd.org    ext 26

Dale McDonald, Administrative Services Manager – dmcdonald@lgvsd.org      ext 19

Greg, Pease, Collection System & Line Crew – gpease@lgvsd.org    ext 13

Greg Pease, Safety Manger/Maintenance – gpease@lgvsd.org    ext 13

Teri Lerch, Board Secretary/Executive Assistant – tlerch@lgvsd.org   ext 10

Don Moore, Plant Supervisor-dmoore@lgvsd.org    ext 23

Sahar Golshani, Laboratory Environmental Services Supervisor – sgolshani @lgvsd.org   ext 14

Brandon Hunt, Accounts Payable – ap@lgvsd.org   ext  21

Pam Amatori, Administrative Assistant - pamatori@lgvsd.org   ext 30

Join our mailing list